Menu

The UK’s number one supplier of waterless toilets

About Us

Adding water to human waste will eventually create a larger problem than it solves. We want to increase awareness of the alternatives available to show that “flush and forget” is not the only way and is certainly not the best way to handle our waste.

We provide waterless, composting and low water toilets for a huge range of applications. From large capacity public toilet systems to compact composting toilets for garden offices and boats. If you have an application that needs an alternative solution to handling your waste, we are certain that we’ll have a solution that fits your need and budget.

Please contact us for more information.

The WooWoo Team

Profile Picture Jacob Andersen

Jacob Andersen - Managing Director

As well as managing WooWoo’s day-to-day operations, Jacob also oversees the Kazuba side of things.

jacob@waterlesstoilets.co.uk

Martin Profile Pic

Martin Doyle - Sales Manager (Separett and Air Head)

Martin is our very own walking compost toilet encyclopaedia, having sold Separett for many years and even previously making his own toilet range.

martin@waterlesstoilets.co.uk

Sean Conley Profile Pic

Sean Conley - Sales and Customer Service

Another fountain of knowledge (but with an American accent), Sean is keen to help you with all your toilet needs... within reason, of course!

sean@waterlesstoilets.co.uk

Hayley Profile

Hayley Ellner - Administrative & Logistics Assistant

Hayley is our super organised and slightly crazy (see picture) admin lady who loves nothing more than solving all our problems with her magical Excel formulas.

hayley@waterlesstoilets.co.uk

joel-cormack-profile

Joel Cormack - Freelance Engineer

When he is not busy travelling the world, Joel fixes all our technical issues with his nerdy superpowers.

joel@waterlesstoilets.co.uk

Rima Andersen Profile Pic

Rima Andersen - Optimisation Specialist

More nerdy stuff - Rima ensures that you are able to easily find our website when you're searching through Google.

rima@waterlesstoilets.co.uk

WooWoo Clients

WooWoo Waterless Toilets is a trading name of Andersen Solutions Ltd registered in England and Wales number 11520890